Challenger’s Job Seeker Advice Call-In Days Start Today

Beginning at 10 a.m.EST/9 a.m. CST December 27th, Challenger’s job search coaches will be taking calls to help job seekers strategize their job search until 6 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. CST.  The telephone number is 312-422-5010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s